NSW Free Flight Society

The committee of the NSWFFS Inc. is made up of the following members

President Terry Bond 46472473
Vice President Jim Christie  
Secretary Roy Summersby  
Treasurer Tahn Stowe  
Public Officer Gary Pope  
Registrar Barry Lee 02 9602 7419
Committee Member Carlos deFilippis  
Committee Member Michael Towell  
Committee Member Phil Warren  
Back to NSWFFS Page